User Tools

Site Tools


members:start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
members:start [2010/11/08 10:13]
Malcolm Austen
members:start [2014/02/17 13:16] (current)
PUGwiki Admin [Members' personal pages]
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Members Only pages ======
 +
 +This area is only visible to those with a PUGweb login: [[members:​only:​start|Members'​ Only]]
 +
 +====== Members'​ personal pages ======
 +
 +
 Insert a line to link to your personal '​namespace'​ Insert a line to link to your personal '​namespace'​
  
Line 4: Line 11:
  
   [[.my_name:​|My Name]]\\   [[.my_name:​|My Name]]\\
-  ​+
 ====== ====== ====== ======
-  ​+
 Note the double square brackets, the dot, colon and '​pipe'​ symbol and the final '​\\'​ which forces a newline in the display.\\ Note the double square brackets, the dot, colon and '​pipe'​ symbol and the final '​\\'​ which forces a newline in the display.\\
 +
 Click on the link and then create a page (or several) about you and your use of Pedigree/​Tree Click on the link and then create a page (or several) about you and your use of Pedigree/​Tree
-  ​+
 == == == ==
  
 [[.bob_adams:​|Bob Adams]]\\ [[.bob_adams:​|Bob Adams]]\\
 +[[.bob_golder:​|Bob Golder]]\\
 +[[.carys_faichney:​|Carys Faichney]]\\
 [[.cedric_hoptroff:​|Cedric Hoptroff]]\\ [[.cedric_hoptroff:​|Cedric Hoptroff]]\\
 +[[.clare_pilkington:​|Clare Pilkington]]\\
 [[.colin_liebenrood:​|Colin Liebenrood]]\\ [[.colin_liebenrood:​|Colin Liebenrood]]\\
 [[.dave_willington:​|Dave Willington]]\\ [[.dave_willington:​|Dave Willington]]\\
 +[[.derrick_porter:​|Derrick Porter]]\\
 [[.dick_walker:​|Dick Walker]]\\ [[.dick_walker:​|Dick Walker]]\\
 +[[.gordon_self:​|Gordon Self]]\\
 +[[.hanna_nicholas:​|Hanna Nicholas]]\\
 [[.malcolm_austen:​|Malcolm Austen]]\\ [[.malcolm_austen:​|Malcolm Austen]]\\
 [[.murray_kennedy:​|Murray Kennedy]]\\ [[.murray_kennedy:​|Murray Kennedy]]\\
-[[.paul_stevenson:|Paul Stevenson]]\\+[[.reg_mayhew:|Reg Mayhew]]\\
 [[.rod_clayburn:​|Rod Clayburn]]\\ [[.rod_clayburn:​|Rod Clayburn]]\\
 +[[.rupert_cuddon-large:​|Rupert Cuddon-Large]]\\
 [[.sheila_jelley:​|Sheila Jelley]]\\ [[.sheila_jelley:​|Sheila Jelley]]\\
  
 ====== ====== ====== ======
  
members/start.1289207588.txt.gz · Last modified: 2012/04/26 17:49 (external edit)