User Tools

Site Tools


members:start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
members:start [2012/10/27 20:30]
PUGwiki Admin
members:start [2014/02/17 13:16] (current)
PUGwiki Admin [Members' personal pages]
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Members Only pages ======
 +
 +This area is only visible to those with a PUGweb login: [[members:​only:​start|Members'​ Only]]
 +
 +====== Members'​ personal pages ======
 +
 +
 Insert a line to link to your personal '​namespace'​ Insert a line to link to your personal '​namespace'​
  
Line 19: Line 26:
 [[.clare_pilkington:​|Clare Pilkington]]\\ [[.clare_pilkington:​|Clare Pilkington]]\\
 [[.colin_liebenrood:​|Colin Liebenrood]]\\ [[.colin_liebenrood:​|Colin Liebenrood]]\\
-[[.colin_skipper:​|Colin Skipper]]\\ 
 [[.dave_willington:​|Dave Willington]]\\ [[.dave_willington:​|Dave Willington]]\\
-[[.david_hastings:​|David Hastings]]\\ 
 [[.derrick_porter:​|Derrick Porter]]\\ [[.derrick_porter:​|Derrick Porter]]\\
 [[.dick_walker:​|Dick Walker]]\\ [[.dick_walker:​|Dick Walker]]\\
Line 28: Line 33:
 [[.malcolm_austen:​|Malcolm Austen]]\\ [[.malcolm_austen:​|Malcolm Austen]]\\
 [[.murray_kennedy:​|Murray Kennedy]]\\ [[.murray_kennedy:​|Murray Kennedy]]\\
-[[.paul_stevenson:|Paul Stevenson]]\\+[[.reg_mayhew:|Reg Mayhew]]\\
 [[.rod_clayburn:​|Rod Clayburn]]\\ [[.rod_clayburn:​|Rod Clayburn]]\\
 [[.rupert_cuddon-large:​|Rupert Cuddon-Large]]\\ [[.rupert_cuddon-large:​|Rupert Cuddon-Large]]\\
members/start.1351362603.txt.gz · Last modified: 2012/10/27 20:30 by PUGwiki Admin